Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Stephen Miller
Stephen Miller 
Resident District Manager
stephen.miller@sodexo.com
(817) 257-7283

Mark Dorsett
Mark Dorsett
GM of Sports & Leisure
mark.dorsett@sodexo.com
(817) 257-7205 

Michael Dahl
Michael Dahl
General Manager
michael.dahl@sodexo.com
(817) 257-6642


Scott 2016
Scott Majestic
Director of Operations
scott.majestic@sodexo.com
(817) 257-7329

Kyle Hollingsworth
Kyle Hollingsworth
Operations Director 
kyle.hollingsworth@sodexomagic.com
(817) 257-5883

Eric Davis
Eric Davis
Customer Service Manager
eric.davis@sodexo.com
(817) 257-2265


Rick Flores
Rick Flores
Retail Director 
rick.flores@sodexo.com
(817) 257-4068

Graciela Todd
Graciela Todd 
Catering Director
graciela.todd@sodexo.com
(817) 257-5484

Frank Horak
Frank Horak
Retail Dining Manager 
frank.horak@sodexo.com
(817) 257-5238


Lamont
William Meriwether
Resident Dining Manager
William.Meriwether@sodexo.com
817-257-5486

Erica Williams
Erica Williams
Resident Dining Manager
erica.williams@sodexo.com
(817) 257-5486

Sonia Hernandez
Sonia Hernandez
Retail Manager
sonia.hernandez@sodexo.com
(817) 257-5238


Vicente Ilustre
Vicente Ilustre
Catering Manager
vicente.ilustre@sodexo.com
(817) 257-5483

Darian Pace
Darian Pace
Area Marketing Manager
darian.pace@sodexo.com
(817) 257-5238

Carol A. Kroehler
Carol A. Kroehler
Executive Catering Chef
CarolAnn.Kroehler@sodexo.com
(817) 257-5451


Colin Kirkpatrick
Colin Kirkpatrick
Executive Training Table Chef
Colin.Kirkpatrick@sodexo.com
817-257-5883

Patrick Tipton
Patrick Tipton
Executive Resident Dining Chef
patrick.tipton@sodexo.com
817-257-5482

Monica L. Gaarz
Monica Luna Gaarz
Retail Manager
Monica.Luna@sodexo.com
(817) 257-4029


Vincent Tyle
Vincent Tyle
Retail Manager
vincent.tyle@sodexo.com
817-257-4029

Pam Berndt
Pam Berndt
Concessions Manager
pam.berndt@sodexo.com
(817) 257-2237

Cliff Owens
Cliff Owens
Custodial Manager
cliff.owens@sodexo.com


Lauren Swonke
Lauren Swonke
Dietitian
LAUREN.SWONKE@tcu.edu
817-257-5268

Stan Rush
Stan Rush
Human Resources Manager 
stan.rush@sodexo.com
(817) 257-7999

Jawayne Pickens
Jawayne Pickens
Production Manager
Jawayne.Pickens@sodexo.com
817-257-5482


Texas Christian University | Dining Services | 2901 Stadium Drive | Fort Worth, TX | 76129 | tel. (817) 257-7283 | Contact Us